Meet the Team

Let us know how we can help you.

Larry Easterwood

Larry Easterwood
Principal
Serving: NC, Eastern VA

phone: (336) 324-8978
fax: (336) 763-4132
email: leasterwood@alliancesportsgroup.com

Jay Argo

Jay Argo
Sales Representative
Serving: TN, Southern KY, Northern MS

phone: (423) 619-1149
fax: (931) 692-8733
email: jargo@alliancesportsgroup.com

Mike Batta

Mike Batta
Sales Representative
Serving: ME, NH, VT, CT, MA, RI, Long Island, NY

phone: (508) 274-2151
fax: (508) 437-1062
email: mbatta@alliancesportsgroup.com

Andrew Beaty

Andrew Beaty
Sales Representative
Serving: Southern SC, GA, Northern AL

phone: (404) 338-0960
email: abeaty@alliancesportsgroup.com

Josh Easterwood

Josh Easterwood
Sales Representative
Serving: VA, NC, Northern SC

phone: (919) 368-0848
fax: (919) 435-7858
email: jeasterwood@alliancesportsgroup.com

Ben Feezer

Ben Feezer
Sales Representative
Serving: NJ, MD, DE, Eastern PA

phone: (973) 255-0121
email: bfeezer@alliancesportsgroup.com

Guy Herring

Guy Herring
Sales Representative
Serving: Northern FL, Southern AL, Southern MS

phone: (850) 516-8974
fax: (850) 684-1027
email: gherring@alliancesportsgroup.com

Mark Janecek

Mark Janecek
Sales Representative
Serving: WV, Northern KY, PA, NY

phone: (614) 832-5506
fax: (614) 948-5414
email: mjanecek@alliancesportsgroup.com

Ray Ragolta

Ray Ragolta
Sales Representative
Serving: Central and Southern FL

phone: (813) 361-4439
fax: (813) 886-9636
email: rragolta@alliancesportsgroup.com

Nancy Wilson

Nancy Wilson
Office Manager

phone: (336) 763-4131
fax: (336) 763-4132
email: nwilson@alliancesportsgroup.com

Vendors Represented

  • Bullet Weights
  • CZ-USA
  • Ed Cumings, Inc
  • Fishbites
  • Fitec
  • Frogg Toggs
  • Hopkins Lures
  • O Mustad & Son
  • Okuma Fishing Tackle
  • P Line
  • Savage Gear